top of page

Things I Wish I Had Known before now...

With the research I have been doing lately I have come across many things that seem like they should be at the very heart of teacher training, but are things that I have never seen before. Rather than put my own list together, here are some links to articles put together by educationalists with a much better understanding of the concepts than me, and also much more eloquent writers!

So what are the things you wish you had known when starting teaching? Fill in this form to say what you think are the vital things teachers should know, or the things you wish you had known when you started teaching. If you have problems with the embedded form below, then follow this link.

When you have filled in the form you can click the link "See previous responses" which will show all the responses from others in the school. You can also access the Google Sheet with all the responses here.

Tags

Archives

Categories

Categories

bottom of page